Photo Book

This was a challenging and very rewarding project that took me an entire semester to complete. It was difficult to choose what photos I wanted to feature in this book and also what layout I wanted to do. I went back and forth from a few options, but overall I wanted to do something simple and clean with a little bit of my own flare thrown in there. My finalized version is something I’m very proud of. I wanted this book to reflect my creative abilities and show off what I am able to do.

I am still learning and am so excited about the new skills I have learned. I believe that I have a lot to learn still, but I have been taught well and I have a drive that will allow me to continue learning and growing and improving upon what I already know. Before this class I didn’t know anything about photography and not a lot about post production. Now I know so many different things that have molded me into the versatile worker I am today.


Front Cover

ClarissaHelman|PhotoBook

Leave a Reply

