Fine Art Print

This week I chose a photo that I wanted to someday have printed out and displayed. Below I have the original image, what it looked like when I took the photo, and then I have the edited one below. The edited photo has been cropped and the colors have been enhanced. I took this photo right outside of my house. In my front lawn I have a few trees, several of which produce pinecones. This “flower” is actually what is left after a pinecone falls. I thought it could serve as a cool subject, so I took the shot. What you see here is the result.

Original Image

IMG_0278

Edited Image
ClarissaHelman-WoodenFlower

Leave a Reply

