Best Of …

Top 5

This blog is a semester long class to learn how to take photography and how to enhance the photos taken. It has been a fun class that has proved challenging and very informational. I am now better equipped to face the real world of design because of the experiences I have had during this semester. Below are my five favorite shots taken during this semester.

ClarissaHelman-Native ClarissaHelman-MinerClarissaHelman-B&W Eye

ClarissaHelman-PInecones ClarissaHelman-WoodenFlower

Photobook Spread

Here are my first two spreads for my upcoming photography portfolio book. Mind you this is subject to change, but I am going for this style.

ClarissaHelman-Spread1

Leave a Reply

