Macro Photography

This week I worked on Macro Photography. At first I found this to be extremely challenging. Since this is the first time I am attempting photography, I don’t know much about it and found myself questioning everything I had learned. However, I finally got the hang of it and the results are pretty cool. I really enjoyed this project the most. I wish I didn’t have to stop!

I started taking some photos inside my home, but the lighting wasn’t conducive to great photos. Even with my LED light, I felt that my photos could have been better. I went outside and that’s where the magic happened. All of the photos, except one, were taken outside with natural lighting.

ClarissaHelman-WaterDrop

ClarissaHelman-WaterOnTree

ClarissaHelman-WaterDropsFruit


ClarissaHelman-ClassRing
ClarissaHelman-Fruit
ClarissaHelman-Fruit2
ClarissaHelman-Hair

ClarissaHelman-Iron
ClarissaHelman-Pine
ClarissaHelman-PInecones
ClarissaHelman-WoodenFlower

One thought on “Macro Photography

Leave a Reply

